You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch Up Chat from Chiang Mai! 😃🇹🇭

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome back to streaming Keni! Another great share Brother. Finally got the "wheel" to stop spinning, so the upvote went through this morning :)

Yes, the smoke is thick this week. Will be nice for you to migrate to the islands for a bit. Thanks for welcoming in our new members of the community @kalemandra and @yinyangmichael. Your continued support is showing myself and others how to create and support a thriving community here on Steemit and for that I am grateful as well. I all ways learn something new each day from you. Your posts are always filled with wisdom & great energy. Thank you! Wholeness......

Sort:  

You're welcome Jeff! Yeah you shouldn't have any bandwidths issues anymore, once you get above 15 SP let me know so I pull my delegation and use it towards other new members.

We're all in the ocean together man, thankfully we have our small pool of friends to support each other as we grow up to be bigger fish lol! There's definitely so much to learn here, if you have any questions I may be able to help with feel free to here or in SMG 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65