You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat delicious seafood and admire fishing boats with picturesque view, in Phetchaburi province, Thailand

in #travel10 months ago

First, I love this blue crab sculpture! Although simply related to a restaurant and probably made only for advertising, it shows the creative spirit, thought and abilities.
Second, crabs are one of the tastiest foods I've ever eaten. Unfortunately, I haven't eaten probably since I was a child.
And walking along the canal with all those fishing boats is a wonderful time spent. 😊

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment. I'm glad that you love this blue crab sculpture, too. It's very attractive and fascinating indeed. I agree that crabs are delicious.... I myself seldom ate them, too....

It's a wonderful time spending along the canal and admiring those fishing boats closely. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44