A tour of the dreamland and fantasy island of Phuket Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

01.png

Fantasy Island and Dreams This is what is called the island of Phuket Thailand, for the beauty of this island and the diversity of nature between the green mountains and picturesque beaches. The island has a range of long beaches such as Batong Beach, which features turquoise-colored bays. It also has a variety of rocks where algae, grasses and plants grow. They form wonderful views in overlapping terrain in a tropical climate that is warm and rainy in summer and mild in winter. The island is characterized by Thai cuisine, where the fish is served in a very different way, with the Saute and Saur clams, boiled rice, or tasty Thai salad. Tropical fruits are also characterized by their pashin or rambutan.
When you stroll around this wonderful shopping island, you'll find yourself in front of one of the world's first shopping destinations. They have the skills to imitate the world's most famous and expensive brands, so many go for cheap pieces. If you are looking for a place to stay and have a good time, you should go to the Amanzi luxury villa where you will find luxury, beauty, elegance and service. The villa is located in a charming part of the island, the Cape Sol, an area of ​​the west coast of Phuket Island, reserved only for private villas, so many celebrities go to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. Euro in the large tourist seasons in Thailand.

03.png

04.png

05.png

06.png

07.png

08.png

09.png

10.png

enjoy <3 steemit

Sort:  

Wow how awesome! I cant wait to go there myself always wanted to! I just added you to my list, new here and love travel bugs like myself;) check out the article I just posted about my trip to Tulum where I became a first time property owner in Mexico! Add me to your list if you could, trying to grow my friends on Steemit! Love it here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13