The Odyssey of my life

in #travel6 years ago

I travel to learn new languages, to experience foreign cultures and to connect with unique people. My ambition is to visit at least one country in every continent in the next 5 years.

amCharts.jpg

In the process, I would try to keep you updated in order to preserve my memories and share some funny moments. As soon as I set aside some weekly writing time, I promise that you will hear from me more often, regarding my own story.

It took me years to realise that home can change over time. It isn't the destination, nor a location. Whenever I think of the world home, I remember my family, my friends, my life. For me, home can be anywhere you make it.

After living in 4 different countries, this quote makes perfect sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69