A walk near Danube River with Pokemon Go

in #travel7 years ago

Haunting Pokemons ... or at least that's what I thought I was doing when I went out (yes I'm still playing this game) but I found myself doing something different instead.

Before I start my haunt, thought, needed some Pokeballs so I placed myself between 3 Pokestops but while I was staring at my phone some speedy cyclists and sweaty joggers came across.

At first, I thought maybe is better to move and take the Pokestops on the way so … when I ran into a Magikarp I just threw my Pokeball and hoped for the best. It worked, but after throwing over 10 Pokeballs a boat caught my attention and before I knew it, I was captivated by the shiny water displayed if front of me and the beautiful green.

The point of Pokemon Go is to get out and explore for yourself (can’t say I didn't do that) but I forgot to catch'em all!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83