Views of my new home

in #travel5 years ago

t16gioy0j9.jpg

ryqslfnm82.jpg

These are the views from sitting in @terrafrutis kitchen and community center
.
The mountains and rainforest are breathtaking... pictures & words do not do them justice.
.
On the bus ride from Cuenca to Gualaquiza I was taking pictures - but when I got to the property I realized the best views was where I would be staying 🥰
.
The bug bites are so worth the powerful sunshine ☀️, clean air 💨, and ripe/abundant fruits! 🍌🍉🥭
.
WiFi is down at the property temporarily, so I will only be active when we come to town - or when the connection is back up
.
Just a friendly reminder that I have openings for new clients - I offer services such as health consulting, herbal protocols, regenerative detoxification guidance, mucusless diet transition guidance, and iridology readings. More info on these soon to come!
.
Feel free to DM or email me ([email protected]) with any questions or just to chat ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72