You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huntington Beach State Park, South Carolina

in #travel7 years ago

Well, she had a service for people that live there but also offered it to vacationers. I would have done the same, but no one vacations in Spartanburg ;) Right after I started the service, we went to LA, and I made the totally crazy decision to take cloth diapers with me. Totally fine going out there and while there, but then when we were getting ready to come home I realized I was going to have to put a bag of dirty diapers in a suitcase and on a plane. It's one thing in a car, but never again on a plane. Biodegradables or vacation service only when planes are involved. Way too much of a pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47