Where to go, what to see and where to relax in the city of Kiev. Beautiful embankment of the Dnieper River. Golf Club. I invite you on an excursion.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. Let me invite you for a walk along the embankment of the great Dnieper River. Last weekend, my family and I went to Obolonskaya embankment to show you the beauty of this place.


At any time of the year this embankment is beautiful and amazing. There will not be bored. The length of the embankment is 4 kilometers. Walk along the embankment calms and pacifies. Here you can come alone, with children, with friends or with your loved one. On the waterfront there are many different restaurants and cafes for every taste. And if you are a fan of quiet games, then you can go to the golf club.


We really liked the design of the waterfront. Here there are beautiful statues, unusual benches. In summer you can sunbathe on the grass. And here you can ride bicycles, rollerblading, scooters, gyroskuters and skateboards. If you are hungry, and do not want to go to a restaurant, then you can have a picnic on the lawn.


And on this embankment there are secret objects and magic places. During our next walk I will tell you about these places. It will be interesting.


I hope you liked my story. Follow me. Our travels continue. Thank you for attention.

                                                                      

Sort:  

thanks for the tour!

And thank you for your visit))

We drink wine there. And weather was wind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82