Where to go and what to see in the capital of Ukraine? I present to you a family Italian restaurant "il Molino". Top Kiev Neapolitan recipes.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. I took the mission to tell you about the most interesting places in Kyiv and throughout Ukraine. Today I hoch tell you about an interesting Italian family restaurant "il Molino".


I, my husband and our kids yesterday walking in the mall and decided to have a snack. we came for the first time in this pizzeria. We really enjoyed. Very chic interior and exterior of the restaurant.


The restaurant "il Molino" very high quality standards. In this restaurant pizzas baked in a special Neapolitan recipe. Pizza baked in a traditional oven present. The oven is heated with wood. The furnace can simultaneously bake 8 pizzas. Our pizza smelled pleasant smoke.


We really liked the menu. We also brought the children's menu. While we waited for our order to our children we brought crayons and coloring books. We were very pleased. The restaurant has conducted master classes for baking pizza for the kids.


I advise to visit this pizzeria during your visit to Kiev. Prices are not very high. Bring order quickly. In the menu, a large selection of pizzas and drinks. Also operates service delivery throughout the city.


Video review.


I hope you have been interesting to read my story. Perhaps this information will be useful to you. Follow me. Our journey continues. Thank you for attention.

                                                                        

Sort:  

Как приятно смотреть на такие открытые счастливые лица!

Спасибо большое))) Очень приятно))

a happy family,,, ^^

Many thanks)))

It is good place to eat and drink )

It's true) The pizza was tasty)

Good family day! I Resteeemed.

Добрий день!) Дякую)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49