Travel the roads of Ukraine. Virtual tour of Mukachevo. Virtual tour of the Princes' Castle "Palanok." Western Ukraine.

in #travel8 years ago

Hello my friends! I continue to share with you a story about a journey in which I visited and my husband. Virtual tour we continue on the prince's castle "Palanok", which is in Western Ukraine in the city of Mukachevo.

In previous publications, you can see the beginning of the tour.

To our walk through the castle was fun and a bit to warm up my husband and I decided to first go to the store brand of wine "Chizay". This store is located in the basement of the old Castle. There we tasted the most famous wine "Chizay". It's called "Rose of Carpathians".

Prices for wine, cheap wine and 180 grams you can buy for 0.38 dollars.

In this photo, my husband and I in the princely costumes.


And here in the these historic cellars of the old castle has another souvenir shop. Cheap Prices.


We met the dog.


Climb to the top tier of the Castle and the entrance to the old cellar with wine.

     


The walls of the castle.

      

Layout Castle.



I remind you the coordinates of the Castle.

location

89600, Mukachevo, st. Kurucz, the castle "Palanok", tel. +38 (03131) 4-15-79

GPS Coordinates: 48.431891, 22.687145


Follow me and you will not miss the virtual tour in the castle museum. I will tell you the legend of the Castle, Castle show inside, wine cellars and torture chamber. Thank you for attention.



Sort:  

I felt happiness and peace in this castle.

Особливо у Чизаі)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31