Travel the roads of Ukraine. Virtual tour of Mukachevo. Virtual tour of the Princes' Castle "Palanok." Room torture.

in #travel8 years ago

Hello friends. Hey, I once again call you on a journey with me. Today I'll tell you about the torture room.


Torture Chamber has reserved the strongest impression. It is located deep in the old dungeon. The narrow entrance to the catacombs are in this terrible place.


A pointer towards the torture room.


In these terrible cameras are still preserved the terrible instruments of torture and various devices for torture flesh. Even preserved logs with hooks on which people hung over the edge. It's just a nightmare. People experiencing terrible torments.

The descent through the catacombs of the chamber of torture.

      


This is the most horrible and depressing place. Psychologically, there is hard. So my husband and I stayed there a long time. I just took a couple of photos for you and we hurried away.


It's just awful.

     


    


Terrible pit in the catacombs.



Follow me not to miss an interesting journey through the Western Ukraine. Thank you for attention.


Sort:  

Никогда там не была. Спасибо, буду знать, где побывать, если буду в тех краях)

Ой, побывайте))) Замок очень интересный)))

I liked the castle. But not like the torture room.

Там було страшно))

Ні, не було страшно )

Та страшенно страшно.))

Interesting , Nice Photo's Thank You

Thanks)) glad you liked it))

This is an interesting post! I like the castle and that cannon!
хороший- nice! I hope it means that!

Thank you very much))) I'm glad you liked it)))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54