The roads of the capital of Ukraine. Where to go and what to see. I invite you for a walk with my children to the mysterious forest on the mystical Bald Mountain. An interesting find in the forest.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. Today I want to invite you for a walk in the spring mystical forest. I and my children went to walk on Bald Mountain a couple of days ago. We walked and enjoyed nature. The smell in the forest was amazing. The scent of spring and new life. We saw a spring stream, the first flower and the first new shoots of trees. When we passed through the thickets of trees we found a little dragon. He was standing on a fallen tree.


We were pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the majestic forest. Great and mighty trees stand and it seems that they guard this forest. We did not want to leave the forest. Our walk lasted about five hours.


And here is a small video. I and my children in this video send you all spring greetings. I hope you will enjoy.

Verse from the video.

Again, spring begins - again begin wonders! ..

So the yard because of snow suddenly look out grass

then suddenly meek freckles sow cheeks and noses

or even the morning Will sing Birds hundreds of votes!




Unfortunately, we saw not only the beauty of nature. Many people who came to the forest left a lot of garbage. It hurts. 

The forest asks:

I am the beauty of your native land, healing springs and clean air. I'm your green pharmacy and rest, a cool shadow in the summer heat and the warmth of your fire in the winter cold. I'm your house, your furniture and other things. I'm the board of your stroller and your coffin. Man, respect me.


I hope you enjoyed our walk. Follow me. Our travels continue. Thank you for attention. Welcome to Kiev.

                                                                  


                                   


Sort:  

Sho, so much beauty under the dirt

Unfortunately many people do not clean up their garbage.

That is a world wide problem!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73