Roads of Ukraine. The final virtual tour of the count's castle "Palanok." You should see it.

in #travel8 years ago

Hello my friends. I invite you to the final stage of the tour of the count's castle "Palanok."

It is time to take stock. Thus, the castle is very old and interesting. The ticket is cheap. The castle is rich with legends and myths. During the walk, you can warm up with hot and delicious mulled wine, drink a good glass of blame or just a cup of delicious coffee.

Visiting the museum you can touch the history of the castle and the town of Mukachevo. Try on clothes worn by the Count and Countess. You can go down into the catacombs and plunge into the distant past.

The monument to Fyodor Koryatovicha. Duke Podolsky.

    

Finally our tour spread photos that were not included in previous publications.

That's all. We leave the castle. We leave again to go back sometime. Leave choby go further.

Do not miss the next publication. We continue the journey for you and go to the hot springs.

Exposure Rakoczy family.

   


Money and a commemorative medal times Rakoczy.

Souvenir shop and Costumes Count and Countess. 

   



    


Photos are not included in previous publications.



Monument to the Countess Ilona Zrinyi and her son Ferenc Rakoczy second.


    


Under the castle town of Mukachevo.


Ecumenical church



Sort:  

Hello @sokoloffa,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

You cheered me)) I am grateful to you)))

You did a wonderful job with your post. The photos are very nice. Keep up the great work!

Thank you, I try very hard)) Thank you for your attention)) I'll join your community))

thank you, is nice to see somewhere I have never been and the vintage of the museum is nice to see.

Resteemed, thank you

And thank you for your attention and for your publkatsii))) I've been following you)) Write more)))

Thank you for sharing this! Absolutely beautiful pictures. Shared to twitter. :D And, definitely upvoted!

#travel rocks

Thank you very much))) I'm glad you liked it))) I also like your publication)) you are talented))) follows you))

Thank you! I look forward to reading more. :D

Thank you))))

We in medieval costumes are very good.

It's true))) It is a pity that we did not have time to try on everything)))

Very nice post, thanks for sharing it with us!!

Keep Steeming :)

Thank you for your attention)) I am very glad that you liked it))) I've been following you)))

Following you now as well, we are building a beautiful community here at Steemit.

Blessing to you @sokoloffa :)

Thank you very much)) I wish your welfare)))

I love visiting castles and it must have been so much fun trying in the costumes! You looked very regal!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you)))) I love these costumes))) Maybe in the next life will be a countess)) ha ha)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65