Roads interesting city of Kiev. Where to go and what to see? Where a tasty meal? I invite you to "broth" shop. In this cafe we found a cup of cappuccino "Steemit".

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends. Today I invite you to an interesting store. It is called the "broth". In fact, this cafe. I wish that you did not have discomfort when you arrive in Kiev. I want you to know the truth about the capital and did not spend a lot of money. Therefore I tell you about the interesting places. In these places, you do not spend a lot of money.


Cafe "broth" is a cafe where you can cheaply eat. There are salads, and side dishes, meat and burgers. There are also a variety of drinks and desserts. My husband and I were in this cafe last Sunday. We want to tell you about this place. Perhaps this information is useful to you. It is this cafe at street Zolotovorotskaya 2. Here I will introduce you to the address on the map.


My husband and I ordered a salad, steak, tea and wine. The food was very tasty and fresh. We really liked the interior of the restaurant. On the walls hang cafe bizarre picture. I recommend this cafe to residents and guests of Kiev. And we found the picture on the wall. The painting depicts a cup of cappuccino. And it seemed to us that the logo on the cup of Steemit.))) Here is a fun and inexpensive cafe in the capital.

                                    


I hope this information was useful and interesting for you. Welcome to Kiev. Follow me. Our journey continues. Thank you for attention.

                                        

The coordinates on the map.

                                                                 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83