Roads interesting city of Kiev. Unusual food in an unusual restaurant. Fan-Bar "Bank".

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. Today I want to continue the story of the unusual bar in our city. Getting my story, you can read in my previous publication. Briefly explain to those who do not read.


In this bar all the food and drinks are served in glass jars. It's quite interesting and unusual. Such bars in Kiev more than three pieces. This network of bars.


My husband and I first saw this bar in the year before. Now, for us, this is one of my favorite bars.

                           


We really like the interior of this bar. there was also prepared an interesting and unusual snacks. The bar menu available and crispy grasshoppers, worms and crispy and crunchy pork ears.


The bar serves a variety of interesting souvenirs: T-shirts with funny slogans, cards, cups, and even legendary glass jars with a bar logo. The table can be ordered in advance by phone at the bar.


Here's a little video for you.


We invite you to Kiev))) I hope you liked my story. Follow me. Our journey continues. Thank you for attention.

                                                                    

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Очень захотелось в Киев:)

Так приезжайте))) Гульнем по-нашему)))

The prices are very democratic there. 🍒🍒🍒🍒

Incredible post! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you)) I tried))) Come to Kiev for a bottle of beer))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04