Roads interesting city of Kiev. I invite you to the cafe enjoy the best coffee and tea. In this cafe are my stories for you.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. I invite you in a cafe. In this cafe almost every morning I enjoy fragrant coffee and writing my stories for you. In this cafe, I share with you part of my life. And I recommend you to visit this cafe when you arrive in Kiev.


Cafe opens at 9 am. You can use the free internet. In this cafe a lot of different kinds of coffee and tea. There are also a variety of sweets, cakes, pastries. For coffee and tea have a variety of free toppings: cinnamon, chocolate, cloves, syrups and much more.


I am sure that you will enjoy the atmosphere of the cafe. It is always clean, comfortable, quiet music plays. Come to Kiev. Come to this cafe to enjoy the divine drink. Follow me. Our journey continues. Thank you for attention.


                                                                               

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Resteemed! When the cafe accepts Steem I will come and Visit!!

Thanks))) Welcome to Kiev)

Hi @sokoloffa, it looks very nice, and I love good coffee.

Thank you))) I also love the coffee))

Thank you))) I'm glad you liked it)

Шикарный пост! Читаю с удовольствием:)

Very good place to drink coffee, I like the decoration and the mural that has, must be nice kiev, follow your post from now

Thank you very much))) Come to Kiev))) You will enjoy here))

Треба там чай спробувати.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39