Interesting places in Kiev. Our new friends. Horses and ponies. For the city it's a wonder. (Photo and a small video for you).

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. I want to show you our new friends that we found during our walk. These are horses and ponies. My children call a pony - "understand". For a city in Ukraine to see such animals is a miracle. Most horses can be seen in the villages. We really liked horses and ponies. They turned out to be very friendly. Then we saw their owner and we were allowed to come and feed the horses. Horses and ponies love carrots and apples. We were delighted. Here such friends at us have appeared.


And here's a video of our love! Enjoy watching.


I hope you liked our new friends and my story. Follow me. Our travels continue. Thank you for attention.

                                                                            

Sort:  

Many thanks))) I'm very pleased)) Very cool)) Maybe I will someday have a farm))

You welcome 🤗

I've seen your blog, interesting. Following your blog now ;)

Many thanks))) I'm very pleased))

Він такий милий!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77