Interesting places in Kiev. Beautiful and lovely finds during our walk. We are back in the tank. I present to you a photo exhibition, which made my daughter and my son.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends. As you already know, I and my family are very fond of walking and finding new interesting places. This walk was no exception. This my post is unique in that photos in this post were made by my son and my daughter. They tried very hard for you. From some photos I decided to make a personal photo exhibition for my children. But first we will show you photos. Enjoy watching.

Sculpture "Grandmother".


Tank.


Flowers.


Butterfly.


Bird feeders.


I hope you liked the photos of my children. Follow us. Thank you for attention.

                                                                                


Sort:  

Lovely photos...your children have talent. Budding photographers maybe? 😊

Thank you very much))) Maybe))))

Чудесні фотки зробили ваші діти!

Дякую))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78