Go to meet adventure with me. I invite you to the children's home zoo!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends! Let me invite you to an interesting excursion to the children's home zoo! During one of the walks, I and my family found a home zoo. He is in Kiev. In the children's zoo there are goats, sheep, lambs, rabbits, ducks and a water rat (muskrat). 


Almost all animals walk around the zoo at the children's zoo. You can play with them, feed them and iron them. We really enjoyed. It was fun. Also at the entrance to the zoo you can buy cabbage and carrots to feed the animals.


In a children's zoo, you can become a volunteer. You can also officially become a guardian for some animal. It's very-very good. Behind the animals is excellent care.


I hope you enjoyed our tour. Follow me. Our travels continue. A lot of interesting stories await you. Thank you for attention!

                                                         

Sort:  

Great post :D

I'm very glad that you liked it! ))

1rzy8e.jpg

Thank you very much!I wish you a great mood!

wow.. Nice I love those animals. wonderful pictures.

Thank you very much!))

Children seems busy enjoying at zoo. And the animals too. Great article out there!! I thoroughly enjoyed

I'm very glad that you liked it! I wish you happiness!

Did anyone pet the skunk?

Yes, this is it))

Thank you very much!)))

This concept of a zoo is so much better than locking them up in cages and just admiring the animals like they were some kind of statues

Thank you very much! I'm very glad that you liked it!I wish you a great mood!

sweet 💞

Thank you very much!))))

Hahah the aminal look like he is smiling and enjoying himself! Great blog and pictures.

Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it! I wish you a good mood!

wow, I love animals

Thank you very much! )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51