Embark on an exciting journey with me. Landscape park "Buki" is a place for rest and new impressions. A holy stone from Israel is specially for you. Make your wish.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dear friends! Let me invite you to an interesting place today. This is the landscape park "Buki". I already wrote to you that last weekend I and my family went to the village to my grandmother. Not far from the grandmother's village is the village of Buki. In that village there is an amazing park. So we decided to go there and make a couple of pictures for you.


Last time we were in this park last year. For this year the park has changed a little. There were new sculptures and waterfalls. Previously, there was a big dump at this place. In 1996, a local entrepreneur bought about 2 hectares of land and began construction of this park. Was said to have invested in this park is more than 20 thousand dollars.


A beautiful temple was built on the territory of the park. Nearby is a fountain, which used to decorate Independence Square in the city of Kiev. Then there is the restaurant "Bakogine". Most of all I was pleasantly surprised that you can take candles free of charge in the church.


And this is the "Holy Stone". He was brought from Israel from the place where IISUS turned water into wine. Before this stone you can touch and make a wish. Many newlyweds come here to take care of this stone. It is believed that this stone is blessed for a happy life. I made this photo specially for you. Touch her and make a wish. It will come true.


Join the Ukrainian community at Steemit!  

Follow @ukrainian.trail 

Join the community at discord


Sort:  

Perfect place for traveling and your every photography is so nice.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Beautiful place for a nice stroll to take in all the designs ... I especially love the temple with the golden point at the top... Some great pictures looks like a fascinating place! Thanks for sharing

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-16-heaven-spray-waterfalls

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@resteem.bot

Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56