berhampore to lalbag travel part 32

in #travel6 years ago

I went to my friend at Behrampur. This place is unaffected by the excitement.
The man of the heels of the beetle is unconscious. Many people come from outside to eat this hotel.
my frnd went to the party to make the party day.

The cooking is so good that the locks came from the outside, thinking that there are some messions here. But they have some pennies.

After we left the house, we traveled all over the place. Many bridesmaid appeared in the Bari house, the park. Sekhakh's Manam Drys Photo Totalam. We went to Lalgag by 2pm. View the distraction of the sunshine. 2.3.3 A lalag Pausalam.
At first, in Dhanmondi district, Dhukla was feeling like I did not find the way out. I saw a lot of shirts of Sirajdulla.
1st photo
IMG_20180304_143113.jpg

Kathgula mosque washed out of the corner of the house. It reached 30 mins. There was a khutb mini. It was very easy to eat. This minarea is very long. I went to Jaige, six hundred and sixty six, and then left for some Khuda. Then I went to Bari.
IMG_20180304_143118.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00