📷 Travel Diaries : Pahalwan : food junction : photography : Kashmir : India

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Travel photos : Food junction

Hello steem community, hope you all are doing well and earning good rewards from steemit. Today I am going to share some photographs from food restaurant where I travelled today on my way to city, Kashmir. The food junction is located in Bari Brahmana, Jammu Kashmir India. We saw many variety of foods and sweets their. Hope you will like and upvote my post. It was so amazing to visit this restaurant, as it had a variety of food from north Indian to south India .Below are some photos from the restaurant.

photos

image

image

Inner view of foods
image

image

image

Other side of restaurant
image

image

Designer walls and sitting arrangement
image

image

image

It's always fun to travel and click some photographs, all photos have been clicked by me with my 📷 phone.

image

Have a nice day

Thank you

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sohailahmed.

Have you signed up for byteball?

I can tell you the process if you want.

You can get 40 free dollars .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74