You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #23 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

_M4A2676.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

I took a photo on Tenerife in January this year around town Costlal del Silencio. Weather the day promised a spectacular sunset, but in the end it did not happen. After a previous survey, I found an interesting place with a rock formation that attracted me. Originally I had this place ready for the sunrise, but due to the receding ocean, I did not hesitate and began to try different composition. It took me about 20 photos before the waves came together in the right moment I wanted. I have included the Montaña Roja hill, which is one of the island's monuments.

Sort:  

Amazing click! Thank you so much for your support of this challenge. Glad to see you are settling down well here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39