Manila-Guangzhou Trip

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hi! This is my first time to create a video presentation. I know there are still some errors and I am still learning.
Anyway, this is the first leg of our tour to two-week tour to China. Guangzhou is our entry-point to China. But we are really going to Yunnan.

Hope you'll appreciate this video. This will be accompanied by blog on Steemit soon. Just follow me: @sofiaphr1@gmail.com for updates. Thanks!

Hi everyone!!
Please help us support @surpassinggoogle's project @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens) and follow Teardrops on Faceboook.
I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.

#ocd-resteem #philippines #steemph


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64