Trip to Mykonos, Greece; Skies and Seas vol.3 - photography by @sofi-m

in #travel6 years ago

It's mostly cloudy or raining these days here in Mykonos.

But this doesn't mean it is not beautiful...

It is absolutely wonderful!

received_1983718851892540.jpeg

received_1983720858559006.jpeg

received_1983720991892326.jpeg

received_1983720988558993.jpeg

received_1983720981892327.jpeg

Sort:  

what camera r u using ?

My cell phone camera 13MP (Samsung)

Tienes toda la razón, es un cielo nublado pero muy hermoso, hacen un panorama perfecto, buen trabajo bonitas fotos

This makes me want to go on a vacation. haha.

wow ,,, it seems like you are really enjoying yourself

that is quite a place to live in.

And quite expensive too! It is beautiful indeed, but it is challenging during winter...

I love Greece. Did you visit the islands of Naxos and Paros? I found these two islands absolutely gorgeous and a little bit spared from mass tourism. I like your posts and will follow you. Sunny greetings from Bali

I am from Naxos @oceanpris and half of my summer posts if not all are about the island!! Thank you, I will follow you back!

Ohhhhh really????? I can't believe this :-). I love these islands. I'm here in Steemit since February, but I'll sure read through your old posts. Sunny greetings to Greece

Ζούμε στην πιο όμορφη χώρα Κύρια Σόφη.
Την Αγαπη μου. Καλο σας βραδυ

Ετσι είναι γλυκιά μου, φιλιά πολλά!

Love how you capture skies and clouds @sofi-m. Following!

Thank you very much!!

the weather is perfectly amazing there so beautiful shots once again

wonderful moment captured there it is awesome to look at :)

Glad you liked it @cutiepie!

Mykonos is an amazing place with that incredible view :)

It is beautiful indeed, no one regrets living here although the winter is harsh on an island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88