Why Sahapathika is one of the best tour and travel agency in India

in #travel5 years ago

It's hard to find a good tour and travel agency nowadays. I had to scower the internet to find a good and reliable tour operator in India. After days of search I finally found a good travel agency, Sahapathika Holidays, they are currently climbing to the top of being best tour operators in India.

Why I would recommend Sahapathika Holidays?

Firstly i would like to say at first i was in doubt but after contacting them I felt at ease. They have a friendly team and will guide you with the full tour. Their work doesn't end until the tour of the clients has finished. If i had any doubt they provided me with full guidance and solved my every query. They provide the best of hotels and the drivers are the best. At first they provided me whole list of hotels as i desired and the class i needed. The Drivers are very friendly and knowledgeable, didn't miss any tourist attraction thanks to them. The managing director, Rakesh Kumar, of Sahapathika Holidays is himself a true traveller backpacker who has travelled each and every corner of India to find a perfect holiday destination. He himself has over 3 decades of experience in organising all types of tours all over India and many international tours. Rakesh Kumar himself stayed in touch with me throughout the whole tour, and the tour was the best i had in years.

Conclusion

I had a great time on tour and all the thanks go to Sahapathika Holidays and their team. I think that no one can provide a better tour than them. Their hospitality is at the highest level and they are very professional throughout the tour. I would definitely recommend their service to everyone cause of their brilliant service and knowledge about how to conduct a tour.

For More info visit : https://sahapathika.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54