You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Australia, Townsville - Part #1

in #travel6 years ago

This was a really well made post! I am very jealous of your home town as it seems absolutely beautiful and bursting with fun things to do throughout the day. The exchange students look so happy to be there too.

I think my favorite photo has to be of the echidna, just because I'm a sucker for cute animals like that :).

Sort:  

Thanks @snrm. I got carried away with making this, had so much fun sharing about my home town. We are actually taking the kids to the water park this afternoon now :) We love having exchange students, they're like new family members to us.

Echidnas are awesome hey! Such a strange little marsupial. Their defence is pretty hilarious so even though they're spikey they are still cute hey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66