You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #40 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Dear @czechglobalhosts. I hope all is well? Can one week you do a pure Antarctica post?

It is very difficult for cold desolate photos to compete sometimes with the beautiful colours that come from the Oceans. Mind you, all of the photos are beautiful. But submarine photos always look stunning.

Thanks for your consideration. As always you have my upvote and support!

Sort:  

I wish I could but those entries are very rare and I would end up with a very few or no submissions. Thank you for your understanding. Tomas

Understood and thanks for taking the time to respond Tomas.

I will have to save up one of my best ones for next week that hopefully can compete with the beautiful colourful photos!

Thanks again and keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69520.86
ETH 2503.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56