You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacation and 1000 SP delegation FOR FREE.

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @jeanpi1908!

I would treat your delegation with care and upvote posts that deserve it, as well as anyone you would like me to remember and focus on while you're gone, so those you are closest to won't be left out during your leave. I don't upvote my own posts, but do upvote my comments usually at 3 or 4 cents. I'm also a member of #thealliance and will probably upvote at least a few of the member's posts everyday. I welcome you to take a look at my comments if you want to find the posts I upvote, as I rarely upvote without commenting. I've never manually downvoted a post in my life either.

I hope you'll consider me, and have a great day! :)

Sort:  

I will consider you of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62