You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Learnt As A Black Guy Living In Russia - Part 1

in #travel7 years ago

Hello @romeoblackflame and welcome! Can you please post a link to your steemit post in the description of the youtube video ? I simply want to make sure that you are who you say you are :) There is a lot of fake profil on steemit... Also I'm curious to know how you discovered this website?

Sort:  

Sure let me do that.. I will do it now. I was just a little bit busy. I discovered Steemit on Youtube while searching for Cryptocurrencies.

I just added it.. check

There is no steemit link in the description of that video

U work for steemit?

Steemit is a non profit company. It is a community project,anyone can contribute to make it better. If you have steem/steem power or steem dollar in your wallet then you have a stake in the "company", which means you have an incentive to work for steemit ( add content, code, marketing,etc..).

I have sent you a message using the email on your youtube profil.
Please answer here with the code so I know you are genuine.

Ok got you! Sorry to bother you but people trying to monetize other people's content is very common here and I was a bit suspicious because you have a lot of subscribers. Would be great if you could do a vid about steemit at some point as not many people know about it!

its ok.. I get it.. Its no bother at all. Yes, I am planing to do a video soon for my channel.. But my subscribers are mostly Russian speaking.

its ok.. I get it.. Its no bother at all. Yes, I am planing to do a video soon for my channel.. But my subscribers are mostly Russian speaking.

We will have an alternative site soon which will support different languages including Russian.
You can check it out at www.steemit.com/@busy.org and www.busy.org
Steemit.com will still exist and all your profil information will be automatically available on busy as it uses the steem blockchain. Anyway good luck in your steemit venture!

Thanks.. yea that will be awesome.. I will post some more content soon. U work for steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69