Park Hyatt Hotel in Busan! : A look inside of the Marina Sweet room & Amenity

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


snow-logo-leesol-thumnail.jpg



Hello, fellow steemians! My name is Snow, a plane captain. I am trying to vitalize the tag of kr-hotel and kr-airline. If you have a chance to come to Korea, why don't you use one of those tags?


This post was translated by @zoethehedgehog.
The link of the original Korean post is here : https://steemit.com/kr/@snow-airline/and













If you turn right from the living room, there is a Nespresso machine. When I opened the drawers, there were all kinds of tea bags, coffee capsules, and teacups. When you want to use the Nespresso to drink the coffee, use the water next to it. Fill the water up in it and drink it. There were two bottles next to the Nespresso, two in the minibar, and two next to the bed.








And under it is a minibar. The basic things that are in the minibar such as water are free, but for the rest you would have to pay an additional fee. There are more things to not touch than to touch :) The milk in here is the only drink that is free in the minibar. The fridge itself is a drawer type, so it's hard to stuff in the products you have bought. So take the water out and fill it with stuff like beer.











Now, if you move to the bedroom from the livingroom, there is a bathroom. The bathroom is seperated with the toilet but I didn't take pictures of it. In the Park Hyatt Hotel, the place I expected to be as good as the bedroom was the bathroom. Like all great hotels, the Park Hyatt hotel had a television right next to the bathtub.

I could see the yachting course from a window right next to the bathtub. It was delightful to see the fair view of the yachting course in a warm bath. It felt as if I was enjoying a hot spring.














Let's look at the amenities now shall we? This hotel provides Le Labo perfumes for your use. This product is famous for it's fine scent. I used it myself and the Bergamot smell was so refreshing. The Le Labo provides three kinds of products, shampoo, body gels and body lotion. For bath preparation, a citron herb salt is given.

After submerging it, I bathed and it felt like heaven. It reminded me of the citron from Takefue Ryokan, which I had at the Kurokawa hot spring. I am planning to do a post on my travel to Ryokan, so you could look forward to it :)








This is the bedroom, the highlight of the Park Hyatt hotel. When I first went in the bedroom, it was covered with a blind. I rolled up all the curtains with a button next to the bed. As I did, I began to see the Gwangan Bridge. Being worthy of the reputation, the corner view which you can see all of the Gwangan bridge was very impressive. It was so great that I kept looking outside. I suppose this is why people love the corner view. It's a pity that I can't convey all these feelings with photographs.





At the corner of the bedroom, there is a chair that you can enjoy the view from. You could see the yachting course from here. I felt like I was being naturally cured enjoying the view of the Gwangan bridge and the sea in a comfy chair.











From the bedroom, you could see the BEXCO centum city. Next to the bed was a bluetooth speaker that you can use to quietly listen music or watch the television. This is the reason why I spent most of my time in the room at night. This is why everyone loves vacations.








While I took a rest at the hotel I drank coffee using the nespresso machine. It tasted good with the fruits and cookies, which I got as a welcome present. For the next journey, I was going to head to the Shinsegae Department Store. Recently I've been bothered with incidents at steemit, but while sorting out the photos, I felt like I have been cured.

Next I will post some of the food that I ate at the journey to Busan and sort out the night view pictures to post :) Have a good day everyone!

Sort:  

that's fucking awesome :D, i love korea.

✈ I love here , too :)

thats awosome....love it

✈ isn't it?? awesome place!!

Realy good topic bro.i resteem your post.i wish your post will be in hot list.best of luck

✈ Thank you for taking my post to you :)

Very classy and luxurious, and I simply love that view!!

✈ here is one of the best ocean view in Korea :)

How often do you travel to Korea? Ive spent a bit of time in Busan and Seoul. Both I which I found lovely. However, my hotel wasnt that awesome. Baller status! But then again, you are a pilot, so well deserved. I've always wondered though, how much time pilots actually get to spend outside of the airport. I would guess not much right?

✈ I live in Korea and actually not a pilot :) This is just my concept in here... :D

haha straight over my head on that one. briliant hotel room though. The question is, how many of the small bottles of liquor did you drink?! lol

Great looking hotel room.

I've been to S. Korea twice and loved it! My room wasn't as nice as this one, mind you, but still nice.

If I'm heading back, I'll let you know.

✈ Sounds good :) Hope you back to Korea soon!

nice to be so high up

✈ Thank you for visiting me :)

This post received a 33.08% upvote from @animus thanks to @animus! For more information, click here!

✈ Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31