You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snorkelling with Captain Nick

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Dear @trevor.george,
You have been on Holiday and your photos look wonderful
BUT
I have been waiting with the utmost patience for your Dad's new game to come out. He needs you to do the work. I need you to do the work so I can play his new game.

Sometimes parents need their children to just do what we ask them and not think too deeply about it but just know it's important to them so then put it at the top of their To Do List.

My son @Ecoinstant can tell you this is very true. I'm very sure he will also feel sorry for you.....but we are parents......and you, our children, made us come here and now we need your help..sooooo.....

That and I want to play a new game!!! Plus your Dad is awesome!!

Sort:  

At least there will be one person playing.

Oh there will be more than one playing!!! Just wait and see :D

All you have to do then is to do the trip on person
Eventually, if it works, there will be 4 trips that cover the country top to bottom, with boring history bits on the way.

hehehe I'm sure you figured out that was me but now I know why my vote was worth nothing LOLL

Sorry this is taking so long. I have most of it done, but there are a couple of bugs to work out. My biggest problem at the moment is that I am still dealing with pneumonia, so I have very little energy, and most of that is spent working to pay the bills - which don't stop coming.

But as soon as I can I'll get the game finished so you can play. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33