You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boom. The shock-wave hit my chest, then again, then twice more. “We have to move quick" said Daniel, "before the dust gets here” - Welcome to the mines of Cerro Rico, Bolivia.

in #travel6 years ago

What an interesting experience!

Thanks to @sanmi, this article was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content.

Sort:  

HI @sneakyninja and thanks @sanmi for highlighting my article in The Daily Sneak Knowing that people enjoy my writing and want to share it and that good quality content really does get rewarded on Steemit really means a lot to me, especially as I am a real newbie here, and will encourage me and all steemians to keep making great quality content. New article coming today! Thanks again guys.

Keep up the great work!

Thanks! I just posted my first food article about the invasive lionfish and how to cook with it. It's called Fighting Lions It would be great if you have time to take a read and post a comment. Have a great day - @dylan007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74