Spontaneous memory (1)

in #travel7 years ago

Sitting in a hot and crowded bus in Zurich, Switzerland (Not usually the case here) - In my mind I am back in Tofo, Mozambique - Here they squeeze 16 people into a minivan, easily!

THIS PIC was one of few opportunities to take my phone out and take a pic!

IMG_20170317_113648.jpg

Tofo is a beautiful spot I will write about later. Diving with Manta Rays and Whale Sharks...

Laters,
Mike

Sort:  

Really interested in your stories, about mantas and sharks, as i'm an ex-scuba underwater, and missed that opportunity.... :)

Cool, stay tuned!

i know you will enjoy this trip. just keep updating us with nice pics

thanks for sharing

Looooved Tofo! Would go back anytime!

Good choice! Do Visit my blog & find my short family story I know you enjoy reading & commenting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47