READY FOR TAKE-OFF ...

in #travel7 years ago

'Business or pleasure Ma'am'?

times_when_airport_security_workers_made_it_very_embarrassing_for_some_people_640_15.jpg
"What does it look like to you Sir'?



How to save time
airporthurry.jpg
at Security


'Just routine Miss'
tICgPtB.jpg
Yeah sure


I wonder which of both
large.jpg
has more passengers


'Hold my beer Jeff ...
airports_19.jpg
gonna try something new'


'Damn
B737MidwayChicago.jpg
Google Maps'


'Hi
Airport-Pick-Up-Signs-i-have-the-imodium.jpg
but forgot to bring some clean underwear


sources: http://izismile.com & pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Mmm, which plane will it be.🧐

I completely agree it's a difficult one, hahaha

ik weet wel waar ik in wil zitten hahaha

Zit jouw vrouw op Steemit????

😁nee lol

Yes, we do not want to end in the prison,lol

I think the first one has some things stashed away under that top for sure!

She sure has yeah! 😎

Nice man-))
Nice pictures especially those first -)
Greetings @smasssh

Yeah, kinda like that one too. 😎

Gotta fly friday, never had flight fears before, but after your post...

ouch.

Funny, but ouch.

Well to take the edge off a bit, I can only hope you fly with Slut or Virgin than. 😆
Thanks for your reply and already wish you a good and safe flight.

never wear pink underwear @ the airport :-D

And leave inflatable dolls at home 😆

That black haired girl surely looks like she's packing guns, everyone would routinely check that:)

Right. To be sure, everything out!

Yeah, as my gut tell me she's smuggling coco in her ass. She has to be taken to the interrogation room.

"Saving time at security" had me dead, good stuff!

Thank you. Saw you're new here; good luck.

Thanks, I appreciate it. I just followed you and look forward to more hilarious content - Steemit is in dire need of more humor!

Hey @smasssh, is the slut plane easier to board?
BTW just wanted to let you know that I nominated you take part in the 7 day Black and White Challenge in my last post.

Very kind of you but recently I already did a "round" in that challenge. With 'edit' you can still change my name and propose it to someone else who could use some extra posts as well. Thanks anyway.

The first picture I guess she should pay more money for the reason of the extra weight.

At least extra charge for 2 kilo's each.

She need to pay ticket for not wearing bra in the first pic ;)

And to be payed in flesh and blood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70