Sunshine and Scenery of the Autumn

in #travel7 years ago

0171002

It was a autumn day of nice sunshine.

As usual, I began to walk along the road where I used to walk.

Walking along the road, I saw the sunshine which came through the trees. Sunshine was not so strong and not so dim. It was mild. It kept my soul warm.

IMG_6313.JPG

The sunshine lying on the ground gave me a strange comfort hard to tell about.
It suddenly brought me to my childhood.
I remember my childhood. At that time I was happy just for looking at the sunshine sitting on the wooden floor with my grandma. Yes, It was the autumn. Today's sunshine was as same as the sunshine what I saw in my childhood.
The feeling of happiness had spread into my heart smoothly and slowly.
I remember the cat snoozing under the sunshine of the autumn until now.
The name of cat was 'butterfly'

IMG_6314.JPG

I could see the sun through the trees. The sky I could see through the trees was so impressive for it's contrast.

IMG_6317.JPG

The thicker the trees were, the more beautiful the sunshine was.

There were lots of wild autumn flowers.
Small flowers were shaking in the wind.

IMG_6316.JPG

IMG_6319.JPG

Color of water was also changed. It was clearer than before.
I could see small fishes in the water.

IMG_6320.JPG

It was interesting to see the reflections on the water.

IMG_6322.JPG

What is the meaning of season change ?
I'd like to say it is the changing of the color.
In the autumn, the colors of trees and things are changing.
The autumn is the season of color.
The main change did not begin yet, but it showed the early steps of the change.

IMG_6323.JPG

IMG_6324.JPG

By the road, there were small red fruits.

IMG_6327.JPG
Yes, the autumn is the season of fruitfulness. I'd like ask myself what could you you get in this autumn.
In all my life, I am not confident to say "I have done something fruitful".

Autumn is the season always make me looking back the ways where I had walk through.

IMG_6332.JPG

A boy was sitting on the stepping bridge of the stream. He had stayed there for a while.
It seemed that he enjoyed the sunshine.
He seemed to know how to enjoy the autumn. He owned the sunshine perfectly.
He must be the wealthiest philosopher in the world.

Nature in this season was full of the autumn.

IMG_6337.JPG

IMG_6333.JPG

IMG_6341.JPG)

IMG_6342.JPG

IMG_6334.JPG

It was a happy day of the autumn.

Sort:  

Great post! Worth reading it....I can relate to what you feel and I must say all your photos are amazing .

Well, you certainly live in a stunningly beautiful place, I must say. But along with your great photos, I also love the story you tell with them. Reflections of life, reminiscing about life.

Beautiful post. Thank you. :)

Intersting story with great pictures especially the pictures of the fish in water

A very poetic post today, @slowwalker.

I'm reminded of our favourite author, Albert Camus who wrote, 'Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.'

The changing seasons mirror the intervals of the heart which also follows its rules of beginnings and ends, seedtime and harvest.

Feeling unfruitful is often the melancholic response to the recognition of time passing and the sense that we could have accomplished more.

Robert Frost expresses this ennui in his poem, After Apple Picking, where he describes his feelings of exhaustion and lack of accomplishment looking back on his work:

I am overtired
Of the great harvest I myself desired.
There were ten thousand thousand fruit to touch,
Cherish in hand, lift down, and not let fall.

So, console yourself with this, my friend, we all feel there is more we could have done, but we must be content with who we have become.

We have lived and learned and loved and in the end that is enough.

Beautiful photos Love walking :)

Cool nature, very nice,thanks for sharing

i love autumn <3 All the changing colors in nature make me feel happy
Your pictures are beautiful and your story is a nice read.

our nature is beautiful :)

Happy Autumn.

This is one marvelous post. I am walking now in the wood right now, as I'm writing this, taking pictures with my smarphone, picking mushrooms, enjoying sunshine of the warm autumn day. Browsing/reading steemit, thinking how I'll put all here on this site. And then i came across your post. And imediatelly understood that i still have my experience far too small to make the post even half that beautifull and warm as yours, @slowwalker
My congratulations and upvote.
CU
20171002_160113.jpg

taking long walk in the woods is a great way to relax the mind and just enjoy the awesome world around us.

Hi @onealfa)) Looking great today! Have a nice walk)

Lovely nature, wonderful vibrant colors. Surely it will make anyone happy. Wonderful shots. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51