Night View of the Chooncheon city

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Choocheon city is famous of it's night view.
When it was getting darker, the beauty appeared gradually. I took the pictures on the street in the car.

It was getting darker quickly.
And I got more clear focus when the car shopped.

This was when we arrived at the hotel.
Harmony of yellow and dark blue looked impressive.

There was a famous cafe on the hill where we could look down the downtown.

A white tower in the garden was beautiful.
This tower reminded me of Greece.

This is the cafe.

This is over view of Chooncheon.

We took the cups of tea, and talked for a while.
We enjoyed amazing night in chooncheon.

I wish you enjoy the night view of chooncheon with me

Sort:  

The white tower definitely reminds me of Greece too.

Was few times there, it's beautiful

I ve never been there.
I want to

Let me know! :)

Nice Cafe to enjoy the amazing view!! Thanks @slowwalker!!
Night time views of lighted cites are impressive!!
One question for you, have you checked out my archery post yet?

Thank you.
I just read your posting

Very beautiful friend of these pictures of the evening

amazing view , i appreciate your blog thank you i just follow you and upvoted you

Very good post, continue like this and you will be great, I am trying to grow in this community, follow me and I will follow you

Looks very beautiful

That is one fanatastic view you shared @slowwalker

You are most welcome....check out my post on Digital Avatar Here

I can only say, I love it

extraordinary photos :)
Upvoted already :D

Wow! That bottom picture is simply breathtaking!!

Thank you.
I moved the last to the first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81