Traveling of the home bird

in #travel7 years ago

One of the most popular tag is travel
So here is my post about it.
Kind of strange story.
Until Jan10 we were sure our flight is Jan 11....
but it turned out to be Jan 14. After we find it out we were silent for some hours.
I can hardly express my feeling about it. I was so confused thinking about bookings cars, airbnb and so on ... we booked the plain in October so everybody forgot the date.

Today is finally our flight day. We managed all bookings, sent the dog to our friends, packed our suitcase and ready for trip in happy Thailand.

This trip makes me feel so much. I'm exited about the vacations - this is the fist trip with the family abroad, I'm already missing my dog and my home.
IMG_0062.JPG

The first time in my life I want to stay as much as I want to go.
Ok.. second;)
IMG_0060.JPG

Are you a homebody or traveler?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47