Introduce your self! College student on a study abroad wanting to share the side most people don't hear!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


So I know what you are thinking... Another travel/photography blogger trying to share his story. And you're right... well sorta. My name is Chris Janiszewski and I attend college at UNC Charlotte in North Carolina. I am a computer science major with a huge passion to explore and be outdoors, and I am attending a study abroad in Galway, Ireland come fall of 2017. I am more of a realistic guy that doesn't like to sugar coat the world. I tell things how they are and how I experience them. But with my experience I don't intend to show only the good side about traveling I want to inform people of the annoying and bad experiences traveling can induce. I tend to tell the scary and more vivid stories of my travel experiences as they come. I will be leaving for Ireland August 12th and will be traveling for 2 weeks around Ireland and Italy before my study abroad starts. I will be with my Mom and Sister for the first two weeks then will be parting ways for the remainder of the semester. I am a part time photographer and plan on taking and editing photos/videos while abroad. These photos and videos will show how traveling alone can shape and affect ones personality and way of life. I plan to be open to anything thrown my way and want to experience this wonderful trip the best I can! I hope you guys will stick along and grow with me through my journey!

Sort:  

Can't wait to see the pics and vids. Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57