Walking Through The Forbidden City In Beijing, China

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


While in Beijing, Michelle and I walked through the Forbidden City and witnessed some of China's coolest buildings and architecture.

The Forbidden City is a palace complex in Beijing, China It served as the imperial palace for several dynasties and their emperors. The complex was built in 1420 and includes over 980 buildings!

I will have a full Steemit post on this experience momentarily!

For now, enjoy the video!

Watch this video on YouTube:

Music:[China Electro] China-P (copyright free music) http://bit.ly/2JaKNY2


Michelle and I took a month to travel across Japan and China last May (2017). It was epic! Follow me, @slickwilly and Michelle, @curiouser for posts about our travel adventures!

About @slickwilly
Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures and videos are my own unless otherwise stated. Pictures taken with a Note 8, GoPro Hero 4, and DJI Spark. I release everything under CC0.

Website: http://www.williamjohnsonlong.com/
Steemit: https://www.steemit.com/@slickwilly
DTube:

Sort:  

your travel is very amazing god bless you!!!

Very interesting, thanks for the video!

Looks like a cool place to visit

So good to see this video enjoy the background music too :D

The place is indeed great :)

While it sure is a busy place ,the people gives that out ;)

I liked the background music as well !

The The Forbidden City is indeed very vast !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44