Modern Architecture And Buildings In Beijing - Highlights Of Traveling China

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Today I am sharing some photos that I took in the northern part of Beijing, China’s second most populous city. Shanghai is currently the largest.

We were traveling on a bus with our tour group, making our way back to our hotel after a long day of sightseeing. The sun was setting and I captured some nice photos of the unique buildings and general landscape.

All over China you can witness a tremendous amount of construction. By 2025, it is estimated that more than 300 million people will migrate into cities from the more rural parts of China.

Michelle and I took a month to travel across Japan and China last May (2017). It was epic! Follow me, @slickwilly and Michelle, @curiouser for posts about our travel adventures!


Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated. I release everything under CC0.

My website: williamjohnsonlong.com
My DTube Channel: d.tube/#!/c/slickwilly
My YouTube Channel: bit.ly/youtube-slickwilly
My Instagram: www.instagram.com/slick_willyy/
Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz & @trueliberty 

My Previous Steemit Post

420 Epic Star Wars Wallpapers !

Sort:  

That building in the first picture is super cool! I've seen pics of it before, more like a sculpture than a building. Nice to see artistic and creative architecture. I've seen a picture of a music school somewhere in China where the building is shaped like a piano!

Beijing weather is amazing .. Good day!

Traveling is something I would love to do my whole, 24/7.
It feels very good to see you going around with your wife and visiting these wonderful places.
It reflects your love for your wife <3
Your couple is one of the most loving and beautiful Couple I have ever seen on steemit!
My prayers are with you, keep traveling and sharing your travels with us Sir!

Wow!
beijing is love <3
Good to see you are traveling one of the most beautiful country in the world!
how's the behavior of the people with you?
Share it with us <3

Shanghai is amazing city and very beautiful ..

Great Jobs on this post! My New Bots Just gave you a free upvote! mcg6000(.)com/booster

Beijing really has some fine structures, i heard its even more beautiful at night with so many bright lights

Chaina,Dubai,Singapore...these countries are hub for modern architecture. New buildings with technology looks incredible.
Thanks for sharing your experience and photos of you...Have nice tour.

Too many people. The smog must be killer

Looks like you were lucky. You caught the non-smog season, or did they get this problem under control?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67