Going To The Top Of The Shanghai World Financial Center!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Michelle and I visited the fourth-tallest building in China while we were in Shanghai in 2017! It was quite the experience!

The observation deck at the top sits 1,555 ft above the ground.

Youtube Version:


Michelle and I took a month to travel across Japan and China last May (2017). It was epic! Follow me, @slickwilly and Michelle, @curiouser for posts about our travel adventures!


Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated. I release everything under CC0.

My Links:

Affiliated STEEM Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz & @trueliberty



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was insane in the brain!

Till 97th floor using elevator 1 + Escalator + Elevator 2. Quite a ride man! The glass floor was a little too daring for me though :-)

I love the brothers in the east but sometimes their advertisement posters get on my nerves........

PS: Whats with that strange light show on the elevator? Probably keeps you distracted during the long ride up to the 97th floor.

AWESOME! that elevator is an epileptics worst nightmare! What a view! That is insane.

What the fuck man!
I just can't believe what I just saw. Were you standing on the Glass?
I never ever see this kinda view. Truly I got scared when I saw through the glass and saw you walking on the glass on China's fourth longest tower. uffffffffffffffffffffffff

What an incredible view i just witness today, The other building were looking so tiny, I think they will be hidden when you visit the China's longest building, this was number four.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

That was quite fun to checkout this amazing video on the top The Shanghai World Financial Center

Love this video babe! For anyone who missed it a member of our tour group asked "Is this what being high feels like?" while in the elevator. It was priceless 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70