Clubbing In Tokyo's Shibuya District - Highlights Of Traveling JapansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Earlier this year, I travelled across Japan & China with my girlfriend Michelle ( @curiouser ). We stayed about three days in Tokyo, Japan and it was marvelous. 

Hitting the clubs in Tokyo's Shibuya District was one of my favorite experiences on the trip. 

The Club we stayed the longest at, and the one I took pictures at was called Camelot. They had gogo dancers on podiums and the DJ was great. He played all sorts of music, some of which I had heard before (American hits) and also a ton of cool remixes. Camelot actually has several floors, each one with a different style of music / DJ. We didn't find this out until we were leaving. 😂

Shibuya is known for shopping, but it is also the ultimate party district in Tokyo. And party they do! 

Fast Japan has listed Camelot as the one of the 8 best nightclubs in Shibuya. I won't argue with that because the place was popping! 

Check out the pictures I got during our nightlife escapade in Tokyo: 

@slickwilly & @curiouser

Good times with good friends!

Camelot is down with the vape game, so I had to whip out the cloud machine. 😎

Our tour guide from EF Tours knew we would be clubbing so he had us get into groups for accountability AKA leaving no one behind inebriated in a foreign country. Squad E held it down in Shibuya for an epic night! 

Stay tuned for a Dtube video of CAMELOT! 


Michelle and I took a month to travel across Japan and China this past May (2017). It was epic! Follow me @slickwilly and Michelle @curiouser for posts about our adventures!   

Hi there, I’m Will.  First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist.  I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in.  Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus.  All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.  I release everything under CC0.  

My website: williamjohnsonlong.com  

Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz @trueliberty  

My Previous Post 👉 I Fixed The Speakers In My Truck Today, With Koozies. 🎵🎵

Sort:  

que guau que fiesta

Yes! It was quite the party! 😀

That does seems like pretty great time spent ;)

It looks like you know how to enjoy the life. I fucking envy you! (I have to work and study a lot and no time for holidays)

That's really cool awesome pics :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47