You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Seychelles - Hello Cape Town

in #travel7 years ago

WOWW ... Indian Ocean ... I've never been before. But I wish I could go there. It looks perfect .. Was that flower orchid a responsibility? Fantastic !! I had a love at Christmas. I was very happy .. ☺☺ I also noticed that you followed me. This made me very happy. Thank you very much for your support. @susanne
Always smile... life s good 🏝🏝🏝👍👍☺

Sort:  

And I resteemed to you sir ..✌

I've noticed that you call me sir a lot of the time. Sir is actually something that you would only call a man. I'm not a man :) FYI! :)

Owww! so sorry. I think it's a translation error.
How would you like to address you? :)

It was amazing! What do you mean by responsibility?
I did follow you! :) Of course, and likewise.
I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51