You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the kitchen of the island of Tenerife. Delicious post and 14 picturesque photos.

in #travel6 years ago

I love Tenerife, though it has been more than 30 years since I last visited. I used to go wind surfing there, I loved watching the local fishermen pull in the nets then choosing a fish to have cooked for my dinner later! Lovely place and lovely post! Thanks for sharing and bringing back memories!

Sort:  

You flew to Tenerife on your plane? )
In Tenerife a very strong wind is always, but I have not seen many windsurfers. In the mainland of Spain, there are many windsurfers.
This winter I was in Vietnam, there are very good conditions for windsurfing, many come there.

LOL Nooooo!! I would never make it across the ocean with the little amount of fuel I have!I don't know if it is still popular there but back in the 80's it sure was. I was also on Fuerteventura which had a huge windsurf community.

Nooo ??? I thought that you as a free bird, you can fly where you want ;) Here in the movie show the same refueling in the air )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01