You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Khmerican Family Abroad | #3 - The Great Ecuador Exodus Pt. 2

in #travel5 years ago

Nice one, I'll have a look here once I get settled down for the evening. Please feel free to take a gander at my satirical man's makeup tutorial post I did today to highlight the surreal fact that a girl made 31,000 dollars 3 years ago on one post..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

??? Thanks. So the girl made this money on Steemit or YouTube? I have to assume YouTube. Anyways yes I will have a look later on.

Nope she made it here, her comment made 700 on that one post.. Just giving you some perspective on how the might have fallen, or to be more accurate taken the money an ran..

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm already inspired to start posting my stories in shorter segments, as I've now realized a post is a post. Putting too much effort into a single post seems far less rewarding than spreading it over a few smaller posts. Anyways, I guess I will find out if part 2 fares better than part 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64