You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan

in #travel7 years ago

Hey @iamchrisk,
thank you for your nice post on Japan! I have been wanting to visit Japan for ages already but have somehow never had the chance to do so! Its so cool to see all these amazing posts and follow-ups on steemit - they all inspire me a lot!! I love your pictures and the way you write about your experience :) so funny how you thought you had to pay an entrance fee for a restaurant - this just sounds like me haha! I hope to see more posts of you!

Sort:  

Hi @skitems,
hahaha; thanks for the comment, I really appreciate the positive attitude and the feedback. Hope to hear more from you :)

You should definitely try and visit Japan, you won't regret it. I really hope you get the chance to do so. And if so, you should definitely blog about it too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41