You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Holiday in New York City

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@skapaneas/something-small-about-the-report-function-on-steemit
I was in the same situation with you and I am getting hunted by reports.for no obvious reasons. I am ok with this. but newcomers will be very pissed... they are not having a dislike button on facebook for a reason.
I suggest when you file a report you need to upload some kind of identity. so you can be accountable by laws.In a blockchain future that should be a standard.after all defamation is a thing in real life.we aim for that.

read it out please.if you have the same concerns I do and share your possible solutions on the comments to get some ideas spreading.

Lets change the world.
Kill all trolls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63