Unmissable when you come to Prague

in #travel6 years ago

The central square of Prague with its astronomical clock is a place you can not miss if you travel to the capital of the Czech Republic, you will be amazed to see so much beauty to admire every step you take.

The Town Hall Square is clearly the nerve center of Prague's Old Town. To see, the town hall and its astronomical clock, but also the surrounding churches and all the buildings so much this place is beautiful. Just be wary of some of the restaurants located on the square that are real tourist traps.

_IMG_1535705714466.jpg

Staromestske Namesti is part of the classic Prague tours. And she deserves it. St. George's Church, the clock, the facades beautifully decorated. We visited the place everytime, it was packed. And the market there is a real wart for so much beauty. Speaking of market, prefer Strasbourg or the North of Germany (Lübeck / Hamburg), to find a more authentic atmosphere. Many Chinese bazaars, very few crafts. in short, go your way. Prefer the shops that line the square for a much more interesting shopping.

_IMG_1535705837339.jpg

Sort:  

The color and balance is lovely. If I may ask, what camera are you using? I love using all kinds of them and I have a growing collection :)

Canon camera. Thank you for visiting my blog.

I love it, I hope to go someday. I congratulate you, excellent content and photos.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog. Have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56