Ascend Mount Pabangbon, Bogor-Indonesia

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!

Sunday 25 / 6-17 me and my friends climb a mountain in Bogor, Indonesia. Namely Mount Benteng Pabangbon. We left about 12 people. We begin preparations from 04:00 our departure target is at 05:00 am. Our target is reached, all members have gathered at my house at 04:30 am. We started preparing all the tools to climb mountains such as field clothes, personal items to climb mountains, navigation tools, raincoats etc.

Exactly at 05:00 am, we left for the location of the climb. On the way not many interesting things that we get. When it came to the location, my heart was beating very fast because this was my first experience climbing the mountain.

The climb began, at 6:10 we started to climb. We climbed regularly and were fine at the beginning but in the middle we were feeling very tired, the water we were carrying was running out. Finally after we always complain we are tired of paying by the beautiful scenery ..

After enjoying the day up to the beautiful sunset when seen on this peak, all tired of us when climbing even all the problems felt lost for a moment when we saw the scenery that pampered us here.

We spent the night here, at 6:00 pm we had started to build a small tent for our night's sleep. The chill began to feel when it was 20:00 not long afterwards we immediately sleep and hope tomorrow able to see the beautiful morning scenery.

It turns out the morning starter here is very beautiful, very spoil our eyes all .. not long after seeing the beautiful reserve we are getting ready to go home ..

When will you visit Indonesia all the Steemians?

That is my journey ..
Follow me to see my next trip ^^ @sitimunawarah

Sort:  

beatyful clouds. like ocean.

is true, upvote my content and follow me :)

Ladies first :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32